Sometimes it's just easier to do things face-to-face. Visit your local Greater Community Bank branch.

  • Rome – East
    Map
    800 East Second Avenue
    Rome, GA 30161
    Phone:(706) 295-3090
    Fax:(706) 295-1377
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Thur:9:00am – 4:30pm
    Fri:9:00am – 5:00pm
    Drive-Up Hours
    Mon – Thur:8:00am – 5:30pm
    Fri:8:00am – 6:00pm
  • Rome – Main
    Map
    1490 Martha Berry Boulevard
    Rome, GA 30165
    Phone:(706) 295-9300
    Fax:(706) 295-2580
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Thur:9:00am – 4:30pm
    Fri:9:00am – 5:00pm
    Drive-Up Hours
    Mon – Thur:8:00am – 5:30pm
    Fri:8:00am – 6:00pm
    Sat:8:30am – 12:00pm
  • Rome – West
    Map
    2518 Shorter Avenue NW
    Rome, GA 30165
    Phone:(706) 235-8242
    Fax:(706) 235-5321
    Lobby Hours
    Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri:10:00am – 4:00pm
    Wed:Closed
    Drive-Up Hours
    Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri:10:00am – 4:00pm
    Wed:Closed
  • Calhoun
    Map
    305 W Belmont Drive
    Calhoun, GA 30701
    Phone:(706) 629-1700
    Fax:(706) 629-1701
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Fri:9:00am – 4:00pm
    Drive-Up Hours
    Mon – Fri:8:00am – 4:00pm
  • ATM – Darlington School
    Map
    1014 Cave Spring Road
    (Located inside Wilcox Hall)
    Rome, GA 30161
  • ATM – Calhoun High School
    Map
    355 S River Street
    (Located on Jacket Drive at the Calhoun Gymnasium)
    Calhoun, GA 30701

2017 Holiday Hours

All Greater Community Bank offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 16
President’s Day – Monday, February 20
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 4
Columbus Day – Monday, October 9
Veterans Day – Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25