Skip to content

Convenient. Local. Greater. 

Notice:  For the protection of our customers and staff, we have made the decision to close our Rome and Calhoun branch lobbies at this time. Drive-Thru & Curbside Service are available for in-person needs.


As a reminder, ATMs located in Rome and Calhoun have cash/check deposit-taking capability available 24/7. Contactless banking is also available through our 24/7 Mobile and Online Banking services. 

  • Rome – East
    Map
    800 East Second Avenue
    Rome, GA 30161
    Phone(706) 295-3090
    Fax(706) 295-1377
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Fri9:00am – 4:00pm
    *Exclusive Banking Hour for Seniors (age 60+)
    Mon – Fri9:00am – 10:00am
    Drive-Thru Hours
    Mon – Fri8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Rome – Main
    Map
    1490 Martha Berry Blvd. NE
    Rome, GA 30165
    Phone(706) 295-9300
    Fax(706) 295-2580
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Fri9:00am – 4:00pm*
    *Exclusive Banking Hour for Seniors (age 60+)
    Mon – Fri9:00am – 10:00am
    Drive-Thru Hours
    Mon – Fri8:00am – 5:00pm
    Sat9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Calhoun
    Map
    305 W Belmont Drive
    Calhoun, GA 30701
    Phone(706) 629-1700
    Fax(706) 629-1701
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Fri9:00am – 4:00pm
    *Exclusive Banking Hour for Seniors (age 60+)
    Mon – Fri9:00am – 10:00am
    Drive-Thru Hours
    Mon – Fri8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Cartersville
    Map
    32 West Main Street
    Cartersville, GA 30120
    Phone(470) 348-4200
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Fri 9:00am – 4:00pm

2021 Holiday Hours

All Greater Community Bank offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
MLK Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day – Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day – Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Eve (closes at 2 p.m.) – Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve (closes at noon) – Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25, 2021